DCL Structure
 

Contacts for The Senior's Cup

Club Club Tel No Contact Mobile Tel E Mail

Updated

Balfron   Alistair Donaldson 07990 506018 alistair@thequern.com 28/08/18
Balmore 01360 620284 George Dodds 07826 312756 m_dodds2@sky.com 28/08/18
Bearsden 0141 586 5300 Ian McFarlane 07906 108926 ian_mcfarlane57@yahoo.co.uk 25/06/21
Bishopbriggs 0141 772 8938 James McLean 07813 318894 matchsecretarybgc@gmail.com 19/02/21
Cawder 0141 761 1280 Bill McCoo

7894465934

williammccoo@hotmail.co.uk 16/04/19
Clober 0141 956 6963 Robert Macdonald   macd26@icloud.com 25/06/21
Douglas Park 0141 942 0985 Steven Skelly 07505 528130 steven.skelly1958@gmail.com 12/07/21
Dullatur 01236 723230 Derek Renton 07833 535456 dsrenton@talktalk.net 23/02/21
Glasgow 0141 94 22011 Scott Hill 0141 931 5607 scottchill@me.com 01/07/21
Hayston 0141 775 0723 Danny Doran 07913 026941 dannyd5055@googlemail.com 15/12/11
Hilton Park 0141 956 4657 Angus Lyon 07484 669732

angus.lyon@btinternet.com

11/06/22
Kirkintilloch 0141 775 2387 Iain McPhail 07540 529343 iain.mcphail@googlemail.com 03/07/22
Lenzie 0141 776 1535 Graham Dickie 07860713865 graham_dickie@hotmail.co.uk 01/07/22
Milngavie 0141 956 1619 George Robinson 0141 563 8877 george26robinson@gmail.com 01/11/12
Palacerigg 01236 734969 David Cooper 07986 611004 d.cooper@blueyonder.co.uk 18/10/18
Ralston 0141 882 1349 Joe Pearson

 

joe.pearson91@ntlworld.com 20/09/20
Sandyhills 0141 778 1179 Andy Quinn 07570 794351 andrew.quinn1@ntlworld.com 02/12/15
Windyhill 0141 942 2349 Benny Higgins  

bernard.t.h@ntlworld.com

07/06/22