DCL Structure
 

Contacts for The JJ McCarry League Division 2

Club Club Tel No Contact Mobile Tel E Mail Updated
Bearsden 0141 586 5300 Alan Duncan 07968 124710 juniors@bearsdengolfclub.com 29/04/14
Clober 0141 956 1685 Grant Rutherford

07939 201 942

grant_rutherford@icloud.com 14/02/20
Douglas Park 0141 942 0985 Martin Davidson   martind2468@sky.com 23/09/19
Dullatur 01236 723230 George McQuillan

07588483583

george.mcquillan@hmrc.gov.uk 30/01/20
Glasgow 0141 942 2011 John Greaves 0141 942 8507 Professional@glasgowgolfclub.com 14/11/17
Hilton Park 0141 956 4657 Derek Spalding 07956 883888 derek@clydeprocessvalves.co.uk 04/03/19
Kirkintilloch 0141 776 1256 Billy Barr 0141 777 8840 billybarr25@gmail.com 17/03/19
Lenzie 0141 776 1535 William McMeeking

07982 720617

wasmcmeeking@gmail.com 11/02/20
Nuffield 0141 956 1619 Allan White 07786 932942 Allan.white@nuffieldhealth.com
17/03/19
Sandyhills 0141 778 1179 Matthew Clifford 07905 830772 clifford123nfc@gmail.com 04/03/19
Windyhill 0141 942 2349 Malcolm Allan

07939 201 942

malcolm_allan@mailcan.com 13/02/20