DCL Structure

Winners of The Donald Cameron Events 2021

Event Club
Donald Cameron Division 1 Glasgow
Donald Cameron Division 2 Douglas Park
Boundary Bell Glasgow
Inter Cities Cup Duddingston
J J McCarry Division 1 Dullatur
J J McCarry Division 2 Dougalston
Order of Merit DCL Div 1 Greg Telfer (Glasgow)
Order of Merit DCL Div 2 Sammy Clingan (Balmore)
Foursomes Douglas Park
Bill Jessiman Memorial Trophy Cawder
Andra Kirkaldy Cup Clober
Seniors Cup Hayston
Andy Kellock Cup Douglas Park
Wooden Spoon Milngavie