DCL Structure

DCL Winners 2014

Donald Cameron Division 1 Cawder
Donald Cameron Division 2 Balmore
Boundary Bell Cawder
Inter Cities Cup Cawder
J J McCarry Division 1 Balmore
J J McCarry Division 2 Hilton Park
Order of Merit DCL Div 1 Ryan Smith, Cawder
Order of Merit DCL Div 2 Grant Minnes, Balmore
Order of Merit JJM Div 1 Jack Williams, Sandyhills
Order of Merit JJM Div 2 James Sutherland, Hilton Park
Foursomes Kirkintilloch
Bill Jessiman Memorial Trophy Windyhill
Andra Kirkaldy Cup Cawder
Seniors Cup Balfron
Andy Kellock Cup Dullatur
Marley League Clober
Wooden Spoon Withheld