DCL Structure
 

Contacts for The Bill Jessiman Trophy

Club Club Tel No Contact Mobile Tel E Mail Updated
Balmore 01360 620284 Adam Burns 07801 593484 info@newimagekitchenbathrooms.com 05/05/21
Bearsden 0141 586 5300 Bryan Brown 07834 286175

bryan1993brown@hotmail.co.uk

25/06/18
Bishopbriggs 0141 772 8938 Ricki Spinelli 07554 575758 spin1301@hotmail.co.uk 23/05/21
Cawder 0141 761 1280 Mark Finn

07791 093811

mark.finn@siemens.com

20/09/20
Clober 0141 956 1686 David Steele 07722 593037

davidrsteele@ntlworld.com 

28/02/17
Douglas Park 0141 942 0985 Gregor Smyth 07774678554 gsmyth@sky.com 19/02/19
Hayston 0141 775 0723 John Bevens 07971 835017

John.bevens@ntlworld.com

26/02/19
Hilton Park 0141 956 4657 Tony Lopez 0774 7717486 monoprint@btconnect.com 15/03.21
Kirkintilloch 0141 776 1256 Neil McQuade

07806 783155

neilmcquade1@ntlworld.com 18/12/18
Lenzie 0141 776 1535 David Edgar 07766 975222 dave.edgar@virgin.net 04/12/17
Milngavie 0141 956 1619 Gordon Bell 07766 835693 gordon.bell20@btinternet.com 20/04/18
Palacerigg 01236 734969 Gordon Drummond 07957 788313 gorgesgord@blueyonder.co.uk 29/06/14
Ralston 01418821349 Robert McMillan . rmcmillan321@btinternet.com 05/12/12
Sandyhills 01417781179 Michael Tracey 07880 506954  
michaeltracey@cpms.uk.com
02/12/15
Westerwood

01236 860720

John Marshall

 

johnm184@icloud.com

09/12/19
Windyhill 0141 942 2349 Raymond Lowe 07876 356633 r.lowe53@btinternet.com 06/04/18