DCL Structure
 

Contacts for The Andra Kirkaldy Cup

Club Club Tel No Contact Mobile Tel E Mail

Updated

Balmore 01360 620284 Gordon McKenzie 07932 625905 bigglesmck@hotmail.com 27/05/21
Bearsden 0141 586 5300 Mark Ferguson 07855 314906 mark.ferguson@nexpack.co.uk 22/06/22
Bishopbriggs 0141 772 8938 David Sergeant 07813 318894 david.sergeant@sky.com 30/11/16
Cawder 0141 761 1280 Harry Clark

07802 478373

skiduduk@gmail.com 16/04/19
Clober 0141 956 6963 Tam Gillespie 07952 151230 t.gillespie@ntlworld.com 20/11/20
Douglas Park 0141 942 0985 Gordon MacGregor 07759 186799 jgmacg9@yahoo.co.uk 08/01/19
Dullatur 01236 723230 Gerry Hobday 07500 873562 gerryhobday@yahoo.co.uk 07/04/19
Hayston 0141 775 0723 David Shearer 07971 486473 wspml@hotmail.com 15/12/11
Hilton Park 0141 956 4657 John Struthers 07740 141176 john.struthers@btinternet.com 28/11/22
Kirkintilloch 0141 775 2387 Ken Bowie 07941 693847 kennethdbowie@aol.com 12/01/22
Lenzie 0141 776 1535 Kenny MacKinnon 07804 768035 kennymackinnon@hotmail.com 04/12/17
Milngavie 0141 956 1619 Scott Adair 07748 961001 scott.adair@btinternet.com 01/11/12
Palacerigg 01236 734969 Eddie Duffy 07434 882812 ed.duffy@outlook.com 23/03/22
Ralston 0141 882 1349 Norrie Grant

07979 252435

norz3@msn.com 20/09/20
Sandyhills 0141 778 1179 Sandy Anderson 07506 731301 alexanderdanderson@hotmail.com 16/11/22
Windyhill 0141 942 2349 Stephen Gallagher 07432 873406

sgallagher5557@gmail.com

09/05/22