DCL Structure
 

Contacts for The Andra Kirkaldy Cup

Club Club Tel No Contact Mobile Tel E Mail

Updated

Balmore 01360 620284 Raemond Smith 07852 287509 raemond.sharonsmith@virginmedia.com 27/05/21
Bearsden 0141 586 5300 Mark Ferguson   mark.ferguson@nexpack.co.uk 03/07/18
Bishopbriggs 0141 772 8938 David Sergeant 07813 318894 david.sergeant@sky.com 30/11/16
Cawder 0141 761 1280 Harry Clark

07802 478373

skiduduk@gmail.com 16/04/19
Clober 0141 956 6963 Tam Gillespie 07952 151230 t.gillespie@ntlworld.com 20/11/20
Douglas Park 0141 942 0985 Gordon MacGregor 07759 186799 jgmacg9@yahoo.co.uk 08/01/19
Dullatur 01236 723230 Gerry Hobday 07500 873562 gerryhobday@yahoo.co.uk 07/04/19
Hayston 0141 775 0723 David Shearer 07971 486473 wspml@hotmail.com 15/12/11
Hilton Park 0141 956 4657 Bernie Spalding berniebhoy@live.com 15/03/21
Kirkintilloch 0141 775 2387 Gordon Hay 07794 562299 mgordon.hay@hotmail.co.uk 17/12/18
Lenzie 0141 776 1535 Kenny MacKinnon 07804 768035 kennymackinnon@hotmail.com 04/12/17
Milngavie 0141 956 1619 Scott Adair 07748 961001 scott.adair@btinternet.com 01/11/12
Palacerigg 01236 734969 Neil Higgins 07825 266581 neilhiggins@banlawsystems.com 03/05/21
Ralston 0141 882 1349 Norrie Grant

07979 252435

norz3@msn.com 20/09/20
Sandyhills 0141 778 1179 Sandy Anderson 07506 731301 alexanderanderson@hotmail.com 02/12/15
Windyhill 0141 942 2349 Roy McMurray 07722 050434

robert.mcmurray4@ntlworld.com

01/06/16