DCL Structure

Previous Winners of The Andy Kellock Cup

The Andy Kellock cup is a contest for Juniors and set up to recognise the work Andy Kellock has done over many years forThe Donald Cameron League and all the associated events. All of the Clubs associated with The Donald Cameron organisation were invited to take part. Each Club was represented by six Juniors, with the best four net scores counting. From seventeen Clubs invited to take part, sixteen accepted.
Year Winners Venue
2006 Cawder Hayston
2007 Douglas Park Buchanan Castle
2008 Hayston Balmore
2009 Cancelled due to Heavy Rain Dullatur
2010 Dullatur Dullatur
2011 Dullatur Bearsden
2012 Dullatur Douglas Park
2013 Hayston Lenzie
2014 Dullatur Cawder
2015 Hilton Park Windyhill
2016 Hilton Park Milngavie
2017 Hilton Park Kirkintilloch
2018 Clober Glasgow
2019 Glasgow Clober
2021 Douglas Park Bishopbriggs