DCL Structure

Donald Cameron Foursomes Draw 2020 @ Glasgow Golf Club on dates to be advised

Club Tee Time Club Tee Time Club Tee Time Club Tee Time  
Glasgow A 5:30   5:30   5:30   5:30  
Sandyhills A
Glasgow B 5:40  
Sandyhills B
Balmore A 5:50   5:40  
Kirkintilloch A
Balmore B 6:00  
Kirkintilloch B
Lenzie A 6:10   5:50   5:40  
Hilton Park A
Lenzie B 6:20  
Hilton Park B
Palacerigg A 6:30   6:00  
Bishopbriggs A
Palacerigg B 6:40  
Bishopbriggs B
Tuesday 30th June   6:10  

Bearsden A 5:30  
Hayston A
Bearsden B 5:40  
Hayston B
Windyhill A 5:50   6:20  
Milngavie A
Windyhill B 6:00  
Milngavie B
Clober A 6:10   6:30   6:00  
Dullatur A
Clober B 6:20  
Dullatur B
Cawder A 6:30   6:40  
Douglas Park A
Cawder B 6:40  
Douglas Park B
Douglas Park
The 2019 winning Douglas Park Team.
Alistair Forrest Referee Douglas Park GC, Alan Dunipace DP Captain, Alistair Thomson, Hugh MacIntyre DP Team Manager,
Clark Nelson, Angus Watson, Stephen Wightman, Michael Giovanetti and Willie Abernethy Referee Bishopbriggs GC.