Contacts for The Andra Kirkaldy Trophy

Club Club Tel No Contact Mobile Tel E Mail

Updated

Balmore 01360 620284 George Dodds 07826 312756 m_dodds2@sky.com 04/12/13
Bearsden 0141 586 5300 Mark Ferguson   mark.ferguson@nexpack.co.uk 03/07/18
Bishopbriggs 0141 772 8938 David Sergeant 07813 318894 david.sergeant@sky.com 30/11/16
Cawder 0141 761 1280 Steven Hendy

07971 794685

steven.hendy@ntlworld.com 30/06/13
Clober 0141 956 6963 Tam Gillespie 07952 151230 t.gillespie@ntlworld.com 26/02/18
Douglas Park 0141 942 0985 Hugh MacIntyre 07856 856860 hugh.macintyre@ntlworld.com 02/02/16
Dullatur 01236 723230 Michael Daw 07906 579728 m-daw@sky.com 19/06/18
Hayston 0141 775 0723 David Shearer 07971 486473 wspml@hotmail.com 15/12/11
Hilton Park 0141 956 4657 Donald Cameron 07732 419403

cameronrobdon@ntlworld.com

06/06/17
Kirkintilloch 0141 775 2387 Gordon Hay 07794 562299 mgordon.hay@hotmail.co.uk 28/11/12
Lenzie 0141 776 1535 Kenny MacKinnon 07804 768035 kennymackinnon@hotmail.com 04/12/17
Milngavie 0141 956 1619 Scott Adair 07748 961001 scott.adair@btinternet.com 01/11/12
Palacerigg 01236 734969 Frank Anderson 07425 173986 frankanderson@blueyonder.co.uk 17/06/14
Ralston 0141 882 1349 Andy Kellock     03/12/08
Sandyhills 0141 778 1179 Sandy Anderson 07506 731301 alexanderanderson@hotmail.com 02/12/15
Windyhill 0141 942 2349 Roy McMurray 07722 050434

robert.mcmurray4@ntlworld.com

01/06/16