Marley League Contact Details

Club Contact Telephone Mobile E Mail Updated
Bearsden Alan Duncan .   juniors@bearsdengolfclub.com 15/02/16
Clober Blair Thomson . 07596 220834 blair.thomson89@yahoo.co.uk
01/12/17
Clydebank & District Gordon MacLean .   gordon1.maclean@ge.com 15/02/16
Douglas Park Angus Watson     angus.watson1988@gmail.com 15/02/16
Glasgow Keith McNair

 

07967 816087 keithj@kjmdevelopments.com 14/11/17
Hilton Park Craig Maguire . 07882 472050 maguire92@talktalk.net 15/02/16
Milngavie Kenny Robertson 0141 945 4520 07977 226501 kgrobertson@btinternet.com 15/02/16
Windyhill Duncan Stewart

0141 942 9132

07825 221221

dbstewart99@googlemail.com

06/11/17
Score Keeper Brian Davidson 01360 550613 . brian.davidson23@btinternet.com 01/12/09