DCL Structure

Winners 2017

Donald Cameron Division 1 Cawder
Donald Cameron Division 2 Kirkintilloch
Boundary Bell Cawder
Inter Cities Cup Morton Hall
J J McCarry Division 1 Glasgow
J J McCarry Division 2 Bearsden
Order of Merit DCL Div 1 Neil Murray, Dullatur
Order of Merit DCL Div 2 Robert Street, Kirkintilloch
Order of Merit JJM Div 1 Drew Purdie, Bishopbriggs
Order of Merit JJM Div 2 Ben Robertson, Bearsden
Foursomes Sandyhills
Bill Jessiman Memorial Trophy Sandyhills
Andra Kirkaldy Cup Windyhill
Seniors Cup Windyhill
Andy Kellock Cup Hilton Park
Marley League Bearsden
Punchcraft League  
Wooden Spoon Bearsden