DCL Structure

Winners 2015

Donald Cameron Division 1 Cawder
Donald Cameron Division 2 Glasgow
Boundary Bell Cawder
Inter Cities Cup Cawder
J J McCarry Division 1 Hilton Park
J J McCarry Division 2 Glasgow
Order of Merit DCL Div 1 Craig Chalmers, Cawder
Order of Merit DCL Div 2 Neil MacRae, Glasgow
Order of Merit JJM Div 1 Andrew Halfpenny, Dullatur
Order of Merit JJM Div 2 Jack McCabe, Lenzie
Foursomes Cawder
Bill Jessiman Memorial Trophy Hilton Park
Andra Kirkaldy Cup Lenzie
Seniors Cup Milngavie
Andy Kellock Cup Hilton Park
Marley League Clober
Punchcraft League  
Wooden Spoon Bearsden