DCL Structure

Winners 2012

Donald Cameron Division 1 Sandyhills
Donald Cameron Division 2 Douglas Park
Boundary Bell Sandyhills
Inter Cities Cup Sandyhills
J J McCarry Division 1 Windyhill
J J McCarry Division 2 Sandyhills
Order of Merit DCL Div 1 Martin Lamb, Cawder
Order of Merit DCL Div 2 Adam Hughes, Hilton Park
Order of Merit JJM Div 1 Sam Fitzsimmons, Windyhill
Order of Merit JJM Div 2 Craig Anderson, Sandyhills
Foursomes Sandyhills
Bill Jessiman Memorial Trophy Windyhill
Andra Kirkaldy Cup Bearsden
Seniors Cup Hayston
Andy Kellock Cup Dullatur
Marley League Douglas Park
Punchcraft League Cawder
Wooden Spoon Hilton Park